How to shut up a chatter

Posted: January 28, 2010 in "A Bloody Brilliant Life"
Tags:

How to shut up a Chatter.

Ok so blame your therapist….. tell her you are being mentored by a person and they told you to tell the chatterer, (is that a word?) to shut the F#*k up… or if you want to be more polite try this…..You know after listening to the therapist, I think I want to try the QUIET THING, and get into my own space, sooooooo from here on in when I say I am in the -“Quiet Space”, and although your story has touched my heart……………….now is the time to Shut the F*#K up…………………now in saying that I don’t want you to take it personally………….just that my therapist has suggested I do this to get into my own space and right now you are in it too…………and it is F*#KING NOISY!

Leave a Reply

