Samantha Rayn Bachman – The Soul Viewer. Interview for Transitional Leaders Book

Posted: March 27, 2010 in 1

SAMANTHA Rayn BACHMAN: The Soul Viewer.

Samantha Bachman is all about heart and soul; a truly radiant woman. “Life is about going from head to heart to Soul,” “Sometimes we feel that we have to justify why it is that we have changed, and there’s a part of us that doesn’t want to.” And that is how I began discovering the background of this extraordinary, ‘bloody brilliant’ woman, spiritual coach and transformational leader, Samantha Bachman. During the filming of one of Samantha’s TV shows she heard the story of Cory, one of her guests and how he had been in a car accident putting him in a coma where he had the experience of crossing over. This man basically lived in heaven for 2-5 hours at a time, spending over 3000 hours on the other side” Samantha asked Cory, “Is there a God?” to which Cory replied, “Yes,” “God is in us. Heaven is within us, it’s just in another dimension. People go in and out of it… just because we can’t see it doesn’t mean it’s not there.” Samantha then asked Cory if there were aliens. Cory said, “Yes, they are among us, in fact it was the sighting of them in times gone by that people thought were Gods”. Samantha also learned a huge message of her destiny through Cory: “Whatever the past is, it’s irrelevant. Destiny it seems is when what is occurring has already happened, and it’s meant to be,” explained Samantha, “When I took that leap of faith and followed where my destiny was taking me, I found me for the first time in my life, I also found real happiness, peace, harmony and a love of life. I knew it was my destiny to show other the way to total happiness and all the joys of life. The Discovery of Soul Purpose The next year of Samantha’s life took her on many inner journeys, taking her through the crucial experience of knowing her ego and writing on the subject. Samantha said, she knew that she had been chosen and chosen to deliver a certain message, how to connect once again. Samantha was able to see herself from her Soul’s perspective – “like Soul Viewing. I saw Samantha Bachman. It was so beautiful to see this beautiful child and the woman who had become of that child. I then saw a very painful side of me, and I cried when I saw the stupidity of my ego and what it had let become”. Underneath her busy life and media personality, Samantha knew who she truly was. When you live from the Soul, it doesn’t matter to have an identity. It matters that you love and understand yourself for who you are. That’s where peace is. I became very aware that I was now looking through different eyes and hearing with different ears, in fact I was viewing and hearing all from my Soul and not my ego”. As I listened to Samantha explaining to me how people create their identity to cover their pain, their lack and their unhappiness, however it also covers up who they truly are, I heard and felt her talking not to my mind, but to my Soul. I instantly related to what Samantha was saying: as an adult, we associate ourselves with our belongings, what kind of job we have, how much money we are earning, who our partner is, what we look like. “There are too many people who are consumed with their ego’s, their religious beliefs, their life beliefs, and they are not necessarily happy or fulfilled with their life,” Samantha summarised, “There is too much comparison going on in our world – ‘better’, ‘worse’, ‘good’, ‘bad’. The truth is that we are living inside our labels and that is not who we truly are. We think our labels are our destiny, and they everything but that.” “You realise what a bloody idiot you’ve been,” Samantha stated, “When you can view your own thoughts as an outsider – which, is where consciousness is – that’s where YOU are. Change comes from within, and by viewing yourself, you are able to change through seeing the insanity of your story,” concluded Samantha, “The ego is hungry and it’s causing your so much pain by its wanting more and more. When you get into your Soul, the beautiful thing is that there is no thought.” Today, Samantha is dedicated to sharing her inspired message and journey of Soul Viewing, whether she is speaking, presenting on TV, running workshops or writing. Founding A Bloody Brilliant Life “It doesn’t matter who you were… The story of your past is just what it is… …. You are not the identity your family has given you, the identity that you have given yourself, or the identity people give you so that it gives them something to go on in trying to understand you”, said Samantha. “It has brought humbleness and humiliation to me to know that I don’t really need to have an identity… I can see the love around me, there is no mind chatter in my mind, and it’s such a peaceful place… I don’t want someone to create who they think Samantha Bachman is.” Sitting with Samantha had me literally experiencing and being washed over by exactly the feelings she had described: humbleness and humility. My heart opened in my chest and I could feel my own Soul flow in and through my physical body, heart and mind, filling me with love and the power of inspiration. Samantha’s presence has the influence on others of exactly what it is that she is teaching to several thousand people every year – to get into the Soul and live from truth. “Everything unfolds from there,” Samantha shared. And it’s true. I have experienced this magic that Samantha shared with me that day over and over, and since interviewing her, I have been encouraged and made even more aware of my own life when lived from my truth, the truth of love. Samantha Bachman will teach you the Truth on how to take control of your life all by yourself.

Part of interview with Samantha Bachman by Emily Gower for her book: Transformation Leaders.

One further note on Samantha Bachman

After filming over 100 TV shows on people that have had “near-death” experiences and ‘crossed over’, Samantha brings you the Truth of who we are and how to get back to who we were meant to be! “With all the ‘self-help’, ‘laws of how to’ and ‘you-can-do-it’ information out there – we are no better off – in fact, financially, we have more debt than ever. We are unhealthy, unhappy and way from our true potential as humans”, says Samantha. We appear to be happy, yet we are dis-eased and suffer emotionally. Our happiness is brought about by the wants of our ego. We never really know ourselves let alone connect fully with another. All our relationships are shallow and mostly ego driven. We have lost connection with our children and have raised them on a diet of poisons and drama. The TV and the drama that goes with it is robbing them of their emotions and their identity, they are judging them selves against what they see on TV or in the media. We have become ‘Fakes’ and are living a delusion of what we think life is. We smile as if all is perfect, yet inside we are tormented and tortured by the lies our ego has created to cover our pain and our Truth. We have lost our way; it is time to reclaim our life, our health, our spirit and our soul. Most of us are no closer to the perfect life than we were when we started looking for it. We have surrounded ourselves with material things and knowledge, yet we still seek true happiness. Samantha teaches you how to create harmony and peace in life to enable you to create what you want out of life. She literally ‘tunes’ you into the energy of creation itself, which she calls, ‘The 1st Law – The Current of Creation’. I have never interviewed such as amazing woman, she has certainly changed my life and she will certainly do the same with yours. If you have the opportunity to see this amazing woman in the flesh, don’t miss it, you will walk away changed forever!

Part of interview with Samantha Bachman by Emily Gower for her book: Transformational Leaders.

Testimonials “Samantha is disgracefully effective. Be prepared to be shocked, entertained, and outraged. ALSO be prepared to enjoy and learn from a human lioness that has been to the bottom of the pit and come up not only smelling of roses but distributing laughs while helping you to make massive positive changes in your life. She is totally uncompromising and an amazing performer. If you ever want fun and learning in the same breath, go to Samantha. Health Warning: You will be changed for the better – do you really want that?” Fergus McClelland (fergus@vocaltrademark.com)

Samantha believes the biggest misconception people have about their past is thinking it can detract from the rest of their life. It can’t. It only makes more stuff possible! If you ever have the opportunity to meet this amazing woman in the flesh, take it, you won’t be disappointed and you will be assured to walk away changed for ever. Travel agent, life coach and author Alez Prez

I think of Samantha’s trips to India as, ‘Samanthism’, she is the return of the Truth and common sense to the world. Dr. P Gupta, Mumbai India.

Leave a Reply

